My Bulletin Board

I get notes from parents, students create wonderful pieces of art for me and no one else sees it but me. Or no one else pays attention to it because this is the work that covered my bulletin board behind my desk all year. I’ll keep the sweet and supportive parent notes I receive to myself. Many of them end up on my refrigerator. I love to go to school and see all the messages from my kids but then when I go home and I’m tired, I like to be reminded of the supportive and grateful parents behind the children. I always start the year with it blank and by the end of the year, I can’t tell what color I used to cover the bulletin board in the first place! So here it is, my bulletin board, the digital version.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

