Goodbye Elementary, Hello High School!

My 9 weeks student teaching elementary art has ended and I have moved on to student teach in the ceramics room at West High School for 4th quarter. I’ve had an amazing experience at both elementary schools and had the opportunity to work with some absolutely amazing students who I will never forget!

I want to sincerely thank both schools for welcoming me into their communities and a special thanks to my amazing cooperating teacher!

Even though I’ve already began my student teaching at West and started working with another group of awesome students, some of who are actually siblings of the Randall students I worked with, I want to finish posting about all of the lessons and activities that I created and was lucky enough to be a part of while student teaching elementary students.

Leave a Reply

