The other half of Gompers

I teach at two schools.  At one school I have 15 classes 3rd-5th grades and I am the only art teacher.  At the second school I have 7 classes K-5 and I am one of two art teachers.  Because we are never at the same school at the same time, we don’t get to communicate much but I do get to see the art work his students have in the classroom.  Today I was unloading the kiln (his students’ work) to load the kiln again (my students’ work) and loved his students’ clay work!  They are so beautiful I had to share:

This entry was posted in 2/3, Clay by Ms. Walsh. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ms. Walsh

I teach 3rd through 5th grade art in Madison, WI. I love sharing my passion for art with my wonderfully, creative students! This is my fifth year as a teacher in Madison.

Leave a Reply

