More Ivory Coast Masks

I have a very talented and hardworking group off 5th graders this year.  Their masks turned out so wonderful I had to post more photos!  There are too many beautiful masks to post and they aren’t even all finished yet!!!

One thought on “More Ivory Coast Masks

  1. Hi! To add a blogroll you go to your dashboard and click on links on the left hand side of the page. Then you add each blog individually. I’ll add your blog to my blogroll if that’s ok. I look forward to checking it out more. I love Georgia O’Keeffe!! I assume that’s where your name originated!

Leave a Reply

