What do you do with your artwork?

I always wonder what kids do with their artwork after I display it for a few weeks and then it goes home.  As an art teacher, I hope it gets displayed somewhere at home or kept somewhere special or given to someone special. Being sick the last few days (strep throat) has given me a lot of time to read, browse the internet, and sleep.  I found some interesting sites!  (I also hope Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday went smoothly without me!)

Here are some links for some great ideas for displaying student artwork:

1.  Make paper bag frames from Apartment Therapy.

2.  Get creative and digital with Wondertime.

3.  Get creative and crafty at the Pixel Boutique.

4.  A whole magnetic wall from Raising Olives.

5.  Simple clipboards from Online Organizing.

Feel free to let me know about more creative ideas to display your artwork in the comments section!

2 thoughts on “What do you do with your artwork?

Leave a Reply

