Hello readers!

I have many blogger friends and have been inspired to start my own for a few reasons:

1.  I want to share with you, my reader, the many opportunities to enjoy live art in Madison as well as ways you can get to know local artists.  Madison is such an amazing community because it is so alive with art!

2.  I want to share some of my lesson plans with other art teachers.

3.  I want to share what is going on in the art room with artists’ family and friends.  This way, everyone is aware of opportunities to donate time and supplies as well as share what their student is learning in the art room.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Hello readers!

Leave a Reply

